What is TitleTool?

MoovIT’s TitleTool allows you to adapt videos to specific countries and target audiences. Translate your videos yourself, add subtitles and update logos and visuals. Discover TitleTool’s audio functions, which let you add voiceovers or adjust background music.Whatever your task, complete it in-house with our web-based tool. Your video, your content.

Web-based, agile and cost-effective

Who is TitleTool intended for?

For brands

You work in an enterprise and are looking for solutions to professionally integrate videos into your corporate communications, product information, advertising and signage.

For agencies

You develop creative video campaigns for your clients and want to boost impact and reach through targeted use of various channels.

For production houses

You produce videos and would like to be able to provide your customers with different versions of a video quickly and easily.

Intuitive.

TitleTool is designed to empower you to work independently without needing specialist video editing expertise. Complex, time-consuming training courses are not required. All of the tool’s functions are easy to understand and intuitive to use.

Versatile.

When it comes to communication, less is more – and it should be targeted, too! Tailor your video content to perfectly fit your target audience, with personalisation, translations into other languages or by exchanging logos. TitleTool even makes it possible to edit moving text. Whatever your idea, TitleTool lets you make it happen.

Efficient.

Follow the lead of our customers who are already leveraging TitleTool to achieve savings of up to 70% for video localisation, regionalisation and personalisation. With TitleTool, you don’t need to produce your video again from scratch – because you can easily edit it yourself. This approach will save you time, not just money.

Was ist TitleTool ?

Das MoovIT TitleTool bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Videos länderspezifisch und zielgruppenorientiert anzupassen. Übersetzen Sie Ihre Videos selbständig, versehen Sie sie mit Untertiteln, aktualisieren Sie Logos und Grafiken. Oder entdecken Sie die Audio-Funktionen für VoiceOver und die Anpassung der Hintergrundmusik. Alles inhouse, alles webbasiert. Ihr Video, Ihr Inhalt.

webbasiert, agil & kostensparend

Für wen ist TitleTool ?

Für Brands

Sie sind in einem Unternehmen tätig und suchen Lösungen für die professionelle Einbindung von Videos in Corporate Communication, Produktinformationen, Werbung und Signage?

Für Agenturen

Sie entwickeln kreative Video-Kampagnen für Ihre Kunden und möchten durch die gezielte Bespielung verschiedener Kanäle Wirkung und Reichweite erhöhen?

Für Produktionshäuser

Sie produzieren Videos und möchten Ihren Kunden schnell und unkompliziert unterschiedliche Varianten eines Videos zur Verfügung stellen können?

INtuitiv.

Das TitleTool ist so gestaltet, dass Sie eigenständig damit arbeiten können, ohne Experte für Videobearbeitung zu sein. Aufwändige und zeitraubende Schulungen sind nicht notwendig. Alle Funktionen sind leicht verständlich und intuitiv zu bedienen.

Vielseitig.

Weniger Kommunikation ist mehr – und gezielt sollte sie sein!
Schneiden Sie Ihren Videocontent perfekt auf Ihre Zielgruppe zu – durch eine personalisierte Ansprache, die Übersetzung in eine andere Sprache oder den Austausch von Logos. TitleTool macht sogar die Bearbeitung bewegter Schrift möglich. Ihren Ideen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Effizient.

Machen Sie es wie unsere Kunden, und sparen Sie bis zu 70% bei der Lokalisierung, Regionalisierung und Personalisierung von Videos mit Hilfe von TitleTool. „Einfach selbst bearbeiten statt neu produzieren“, heißt die Devise, die Ihnen nicht nur Geld sondern vor allem Zeit spart!